MGF021 – Across the borders

A1 C.Layne By The Tail (Raw Verse Remix)
A2 Vid Vai - Perpetually
B1 my.head - Nova’ s Song
B2 Rabbit Hole - YokoO feat. Seabourne

Musik Gewinnt Freunde will kick off the year 2013 with Raw Verse, Vid Vai, My Head und YokoO. We are incredibly happy have these fantastic artists on board. Our catalogue number 21 entitled „Across The Borders“ does it’s credit as we will musically travel through Europe. It starts in Italy, over Slovenia and France and last but not least we‘ll land in the Outback of Australia. The A-Side starts with a goosebump track by C.Layne, where the guys from Raw Verse gave the finishing touches and present us their very own version of it as a remix. Vid Vai, well known from the Rimini #2 EP made with „Perpetually“ a track that won‘t let you stand still. On the B-Side you will find seasonable, melancholic tracks produced by My Head and YokoO.

Format: Vinyl / digital
Releasedate: 11.03.13