View all home

MGF031 – Various Artists

1 One – In2Deep
2 Transformation – Soukie & Windish
3 CITRINE – Cosmic Cowboys & Leo Leal

With our upcoming MGF031 we are more than ready to start the new year which will also mark the 10th anniversary of Musik Gewinnt Freunde and there's no better way to begin this very special moment for our family than to present you this "Various Artists" EP that along with well known members as Cosmic Cowboys and the Mexican Leo Leal will introduce you to three new great additions to the team as the Canadian duo "In2Deep", the Germans Soukie & Windish and last but not least another talented artist coming from Venice as ARG.O to close this stunning pack that perfectly represent the idea behind our label and the sound we love to release in our productions.

Hailing from Montreal, In2Deep touch the listener with their beautiful track "One". Its silky textures and hypnotic sounds introduce this wonderful journey we’re proposing to you on this brand new release.

Next there are Soukie & Windish, the two label heads from URSL, who debut their amazing "Transformation" with Musik Gewinnt Freunde to lead us on a different path that will take us to a darker side, however, still perfectly melting with its deep and breathtaking harmonies.

As our label name says, what we love to do is to bring together people from all over the world through the music. So this is what happened with Cosmic Cowboys from Italy and Leo Leal who has recently joined the family as well. The guys' contribution to this pack was "Citrine", a track that expresses a great new perspective of sound. Nico and Kaled's love for a more epic build featuring several layers of sound completes the sexiness that is essential in Leo's sound – creating something new that we really love.

To sum up this new adventure, we are happy to have ARG.O's amazing track named "Black Vision" which is the right thing for dark winter nights. It'll simply catch you right from the beginning and won't let you down to the very last second.

Format: Digital
Releasedate: 22.01.16

  • MGF030 – Jake Chambers - Won’t Change myself / Black Swan

    1 Won’t Change Myself - Jake Chambers2 Black Swan - Jake ChambersTo describe this brand new chapter for Musik Gewinnt Freunde and the artist behind this incredible release it would be necessary to get ready to adventure yourselves into the shadows and…

    MGF032 – Manuel Moreno & Mario Aureo – Floating EP

    1 Floating City – Manuel Moreno & Mario Aureo 2 Get Lost – Manuel Moreno 3 State of Grace – Mario Aureo Musik Gewinnt Freunde returns with a brand new chapter called “Floating EP”. This time signed by Swiss Manuel Moreno and German Mario…